Check The Box For Red Sox

If you don’t know I made the finals in Max Madness!!!!! Please vote for Eat, Sleep, Baseball!!!! Every vote counts! I hope I have (most of) Red Sox Nation voting for me and all you Astros and Dodgers fans I like your teams also! Heck I it will get your vote I will bake cookies! You can vote for me at The Max and the vote ends Friday afternoon. I am ranked number 12 and going up against a higher ranked blog and doesn’t every one love an underdog? I sure do. Heck in my March Madness brackets I had Kansas winning it all! Yankee and Rays fans if I win I will write a whole post on why your teams are better then my Red Sox. So go out there a vote for Eat, Sleep, Baseball and you could win this . . .

Red Ferrie Enzo

Image...

Okay I’m not making any promises but you will get an entry about the Yankees and Rays. All for just voting for me!!!!!!!!


5 comments

  1. jonnnnnn

    hey don’t forget to make your picks for today’s games! post them here or on my blog, try to get them in before that 1:00 game starts but if you can’t its not big deal, just get them before the 4:00 games start and i’ll be content.

    http://eatsleepmlb.mlblogs.com

  2. jonnnnnn

    hey don’t forget to make your picks for today’s games! post them here or on my blog, try to get them in before that 1:00 game starts but if you can’t its not big deal, just get them before the 4:00 games start and i’ll be content.

    http://eatsleepmlb.mlblogs.com

  3. bojacsonfan

    Bob,

    Thanks for putting KC towards the top in their divison hopefully the Royals will finally pull out of their slump this year.

    -U. Doug

Leave a Reply

