A Quick Note

As you probably noticed I have taken a vacation from the blogosphere due to finals and stuff at school. I will be back Thursday, the last day of school! Also just a little heads up for three weeks in the summer I will be at camp so I will be unable to blog.

Also in case you were wondering I got a 99 on my Ted Williams paper. I would like to thank everyone who helped me with it and gave me ideas. You can find it here. You have to scroll down a little though. Also happy Memorial Day! 
3 comments

Leave a Reply

